09.23.02 - 12:31 a.m

who am i kidding? i'm not sure who i'm kidding.i've been tinkering with this web page format, i don't know a damn thing about .html. no one, as far as i know even knows that this diary exist (and i think i want to keep it that way) and yet i keep hacking away, trying to perfect this incredibly small space i've carved out for myself.

i've been increasingly withdrawing. i know i need to, at a time where i'm supposed to absent myself from campus and stay at home, accompanied only by the turning on and off of my computer, logging on guiltily in the name of study breaks, this is starting to get ridiculous.

but i need to keep accountable to myself. responsible for myself since no one else seems to be jumping up and down for the opportunity to intervene.

i am not a waste of space, although my doubts inflame my urges to pick, poke squander my night away. so, check in time - 10:30PM.

i don't want to hear myself whining about being alone. independence has its virtues. sit back and wait to be dazzled.

MUSIC:

READING:

FEELING:

backpeddle
press on
bouyancy
encircle
the hub
d'land

blogging on up - 10.09.05
think not, hurt not. - 05.21.05
send it off, hug a book, stream a showtune - 05.03.05
"leave me alone" - 04.20.05
religiosity - 04.08.05

archived 2005
archived 2004
archived 2003
archived 2002