08.14.2002 -

a harmless beginning, i hope. i enter tentative, but expect the monumental. what's here for me? the practice of courage to display before those who agree with me that

* all diamonds were once rough and

* all ruffs are worth looking through, because so few of us have the means to live anywhere else but here - in the ruff.

i will use this space, not to run away from the world but to run towards my writing. and in this space i hope i will learn not to care how i run; learn not to give a shit about who is watching me run; and most importantly, learn NOT TO STOP RUNNING away with my writing, for fear of moronic eyes watching (Most of the time, these phantom eyes that i dream won't stop running up and down my back, beneath the purview of my shoulder but i swear to you they are there).

dear circling

start landing

Here

I

AM

loving,

me

MUSIC: mood

READING: memory

FEELING:music

backpeddle
press on
bouyancy
encircle
the hub
d'land

blogging on up - 10.09.05
think not, hurt not. - 05.21.05
send it off, hug a book, stream a showtune - 05.03.05
"leave me alone" - 04.20.05
religiosity - 04.08.05

archived 2005
archived 2004
archived 2003
archived 2002